PANDORA’S BOX UK TOUR LISTINGS INFO – BOOK NOW!

 

LISTINGS INFORMATION: PANDORA’S BOX NATIONAL TOUR

The Black-E, Liverpool Fri 12 Sept, 7.30pm http://www.theblack-e.co.uk | 0151 709 5109

The Lowry, Salford | studio Sat 13 Sept, 8pm http://www.thelowry.com | 0843 208 6000

Newcastle Arts Centre | Black Swan Tues 16 Sept, 7.30pm http://www.newcastle-arts-centre.co.uk

Bradford Theatres Wed 17 Sept, 7.30pm http://www.bradford-theatres.co.uk | 01274 432000

Seven Arts, Leeds Thurs 18 Sept, 7.30pm http://www.sevenleeds.co.uk | 0113 26 26 777

Sheffield Theatres | studio Fri/Sat 19 Sept, 7.45pm / 20th Sept, 2.15pm and 7.45pm http://www.sheffieldtheatres.co.uk | 0114 249 6000

The Drum, Birmingham Wed 1 Oct, 7.30pm http://www.the-drum.org.uk | 0121 333 2400/2444

Southampton Hub Theatre Thu/Fri/ Sat 2/3/4 Oct, 7.30pm http://www.southampton-city.ac.uk/hubtheatre | 023 8071 1818

Carnival Arts Centre, Luton Thurs 9 Oct, 7.30pm http://www.carnivalarts.org.uk | 01582 437 100

LONDON VENUES

Millfields Arts Centre Wed 8 Oct, 7.45pm http://www.millfieldtheatre.co.uk/ | 020 8807 6680

Broadway Theatre, Catford Fri 10 Oct, 8pm http://www.broadwaytheatre.org.uk | 020 8690 0002

Broadway Theatre, Barking Thurs 23 Oct, 7.30pm http://www.thebroadwaybarking.com | 020 8507 5610

Bernie Grant Arts Centre Fri/Sat 24/25 Oct, 7.30pm http://www.berniegrantcentre.co.uk | 020 8365 5450

CLF Art Café, Bussey Building (with half-term family participation activities) 27 Oct – 29 Oct, 3pm http://www.clfartcafe.org | 020 7732 5275

Arcola Theatre, London 29 Oct – 1 Nov, 8pm, plus matinee 1 Nov 3pm

http://www.arcolatheatre.com 020 7503 1646

Hackney Downs Studios (no performances; half-term family participation activities only) 27 Oct – 1 Nov hackneydownsstudios.wordpress.com/ | 020 3095 9742

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s